OMNI TV Citytv OLN FXX FX Canada Rogers Radio
LOGIN |    username: password:      I agree to the terms & conditions Login
| Create Account

< See All Press Releases

Rogers Specialty Highlights: Monday, Nov. 24 to Sunday, Dec. 7

– Recent disappearances around camp raise Ethel's (Kathy Bates) suspicion of Elsa (Jessica Lange) on a thrilling new episode of American Horror Story: Freak Show on FX Canada
The St. Louis Blues take on the Minnesota Wild on Hockey Night In Canada, on FX Canada
Dynamo performs some magic for rock band Coldplay on Dynamo: Magician Impossible, on OLN –
Below is a chronological listing of detailed programming highlights for November 24 to December 7. All programming is subject to change.
                                                                                              
Images available at RogersMediaTV.ca
 
FX Canada
 
Sons of Anarchy: Tuesday, Nov. 25 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
**Season 5**
**90-Minute Episode**
“Darthy”
Jax (Charlie Hunnam) envisions a new direction for the club.
 
Hockey Night in Canada: Saturday, Nov. 29 at 8 p.m. ET
The St. Louis Blues go head-to-head with The Minnesota Wild live in St. Louis, MO.
 
Sons of Anarchy: Tuesday, Dec. 2 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
**Season 5 Finale**
**Ninety-minute Episode**
J'ai Obtenu Cette
Jax (Charlie Hunnam) makes a deal and rids himself of old problems in the fifth-season finale.
 
American Horror Story: Freak Show: Wednesday, Dec. 3 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT 
“Bloodbath”
Recent disappearances around camp raise Ethel's (Kathy Bates) suspicion of Elsa (Jessica Lange). Meanwhile, Gloria (Frances Conroy) makes a last ditch effort to contain Dandy's (Finn Wittrock) bloodlust.
 
OLN
 
Storage Wars: Monday, Nov. 24 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
**Back-to-back Episodes** 
“Darrell Sheets The Bed”
Ivy and Rene team up against Darrell and Brandon. Meanwhile, Jarrod and Brandi go on a date that reignites their passion for buying storage units.
 
Storage Wars: Monday, Nov. 24 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“The Donut Effect”
Rene and Casey arrive with a caravan of trucks. Meanwhile, Darrell tries distracting the competition. Later, Jarrod and Brandi celebrate their stores anniversary with a party.
 
Dynamo: Magician Impossible: Tuesday, Nov. 25 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT 
“India"
In India, Dynamo takes part in the Holi festival and visits a large slum.
 
Ghost Hunters: Friday, Nov.28 at 9 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“A Textbook Case”
Episodic information currently unavailable.
 
Storage Wars: Monday, Dec. 1 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT 
**Back-to-back Episodes** 
“The Gutfather”
Rene's superstitious attitude could prove to be a hindrance as Ivy trusts his gut instincts. Later, Jarrod and Brandi manage to get the last laugh on their rivals.
 
Storage Wars: Monday, Dec. 1 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Grin and Barry It”
Darrell hopes to humiliate Ivy in his own backyard. Meanwhile, Jarrod and Brandi are surrounded by pigs.
 
Dynamo: Magician Impossible: Tuesday, Dec. 2 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT 
“Paris”
Dynamo performs some magic for rock band Coldplay and goes live on Sky Sports News.
 
Ghost Hunters: Friday, Dec. 5 at 9 p.m. ET
“Grant Is Back”
Grant makes a return on this special 200th episode.
 
Viewers can catch up on all their favourite FX Canada and FXX programming with the FXNOW Canada video player and app. This authenticated video product allows viewers to watch marquee programming from both FX Canada and FXX post-broadcast, on any device – online, tablets, or smartphones – at no additional cost. FXNOW Canada is also compatible with Android and iOS (tablets and mobile).
 
Social Media Links
Like FX Canada Facebook.com/FXCanada
Follow FX Canada @FX_Canada
Like FXX Facebook.com/FXXCanada
Follow FXX @FXX_Canada
Like OLN Facebook.com/OLNCanada
Follow OLN @OLNCanada
Follow City PR @Citytv_PR
 
About FX Canada
FX Canada is a digital specialty channel that delivers critically-acclaimed dramas and hit comedies, including FX original series American Horror Story, The Americans, Louie, and Sons of Anarchy. Delivering compelling entertainment to Canadians, FX Canada’s unique content also features movies and original Canadian programming. FX Canada is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.
 
About FXX
FXX delivers provocative, non-traditional premium content geared towards a younger-skewing audience. The irreverent, smart, and subversive lineup includes a dynamic slate of FX original series, acquired movies and series, and original Canadian programs. Anchored by hit comedies such as It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Wilfred, and Ali G: Rezurection, FXX is also the home of new limited drama series Fargo. FXX and FX Canada are a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI), which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.
 
About OLN
OLN is a specialty television station in Canada offering viewers a one-stop destination for adrenaline pumping action and adventure entertainment.  Larger than life personalities take viewers on intense and rugged journeys across Canada and the world in pursuit of knowledge, competition and prey.  Original Canadian reality, adventure, and travel series along with US acquired programming provides viewers with different perspectives on the world around them unearthing new and exhilarating adventures at every turn. OLN is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information visit www.OLN.ca.

Citytv Shows