OMNI TV Citytv OLN FXX FX Canada Rogers Radio
LOGIN |    username: password:      I agree to the terms & conditions Login
| Create Account

< See All Press Releases

Rogers Specialty Highlights: Monday, Jan. 19 to Sunday, Jan. 25

Rogers Specialty Highlights:

Monday, Jan. 19 to Sunday, Jan. 25

–On an all new Man Seeking Woman Josh’s (Jay Baruchel) friends help him compose a text message in his quest for love–
– It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, heats up when the gang enters the online dating scene to expand their matchmaking potential –
The freaks of American Horror Story: Freak Show rebel on the season finale, while Dandy (Fin Wittrock) prepares for his debut performance

Below is a chronological listing of detailed programming highlights for January 19 to January 25. All programming is subject to change.

Images available at RogersMediaTV.ca

FX
American Horror Story: Freak Show: Wednesday, Jan. 21 at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT, 8:00 p.m. MT, 9:00 p.m. CT
**Season Finale**
“Curtain Call”
The freaks rebel in the Season 4 finale. Meanwhile, Dandy (Fin Wittrock) prepares for his debut performance.

FXX

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia : Wednesday, Jan. 21 at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT, 8:00 p.m. MT, 9:00 p.m. CT
“The Gang Group Dates”
The gang gets into the online dating scene to expand their matchmaking potential.

Man Seeking Woman: Wednesday, Jan. 21 at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT, 8:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. CT
“Traib”
Josh's (Jay Baruchel) friends help him compose a crafty text message to his new love interest.

Eastbound & Down: Saturday, Jan 24 at 9:30pm ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
**Season 4 premiere**
“Chapter 22”
Kenny Powers is now a family man—with his wife, April, two little kids and a home in the suburbs—but a night out with a former teammate and current TV star has him yearning to get back in the limelight.

OLN

Close up Kings: Tuesday, Jan. 20 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m. MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
**OLN Original Series**
“Mobile”
Our magicians perform their tricks while they tour the local Carnival Museum, they try to infiltrate a mystic society, and later get dressed up in Carnival gear and meet the lovely southern charmed Trail Maids. The Kings meet the Chief of Carnival, and finally they visit an incredible studio that builds massive Mardi Gras floats. Later, they wow the crowds with their final Carnival-inspired levitation trick.

Hillbilly Preppers: Atlanta Wednesday, Jan. 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m. MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
“The Hatfield’s and the Decoys (aka Jerry)”
Episodic information not available.

Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Jan. 22 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m. MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
“Goji, Bogie and the Yogi”
Bogart’s hooked on the revitalizing powers of goji berry juice, and he plans to spread the word at an auction in Milton. Roy arrives in all white, looking to spread peace, joy and distraction. While, Cindy’s mind is on the lockers, Rick’s is in the gutter; and Ursula has a bonsai to pick with her locker.

The Liquidator: Thursday, Jan. 22 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Measuring Up”
Jeff loves showing newbies the ropes – but will a nervous first-time liquidator end up teaching him a thing or two?

Ghost Hunters: Friday, Jan. 23 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m.MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
“Prescription for fear"
On this episode of Ghost Hunters, TAPS travels to Bartonville, Illinois to investigate the Peoria Asylum, an early 20th century institution known by many as a true hotspot of paranormal activity

Viewers can catch up on all their favourite FX and FXX programming with the FXNOW Canada video player and app. This authenticated video product allows viewers to watch marquee programming from both FX and FXX post-broadcast, on any device – online, tablets, or smartphones – at no additional cost. FXNOW Canada is also compatible with Android and iOS (tablets and mobile).

Social Media Links
Like FX on Facebook (Canada)
Follow FX on Twitter @FX_canada (Canada)
Like FXX on Facebook
Follow FXX on Twitter @FXX_Canada
Subscribe to FXNowCanada on Youtube @FXNowCanada
Like OLN on Facebook
Follow OLN on Twitter @OLNCanada
Follow City PR on Twitter @Citytv_PR

About FX
FX is a digital specialty channel that delivers critically-acclaimed dramas and hit comedies, including FX original series American Horror Story, The Americans, Louie, and The Strain. Delivering compelling entertainment to Canadians, FX’s unique content also features movies and original Canadian programming.

FX is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.

About FXX
FXX delivers provocative, anti-formula premium content geared towards a younger-skewing audience. The irreverent, smart, and subversive lineup includes a dynamic slate of FX original series. Anchored by hit comedies such as It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia and The League, FXX is also the home of new comedies You’re The Worst and Man Seeking Woman.

FXX and FX are a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI), which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.

About OLN
OLN dares viewers to live vicariously through the unscripted, high-stakes adventures of outrageous and compelling characters. Witness their journeys as limits get pushed, and revel in raw, real life. OLN is home to hit shows Storage Wars, Ghost Hunters, and Survivorman, and also features original Canadian programming like Storage Wars Canada and The Liquidator.

OLN is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information, visit www.OLN.ca.


Citytv Shows