OMNI TV Citytv OLN FXX FX Canada Rogers Radio
LOGIN |    username: password:      I agree to the terms & conditions Login
| Create Account

< See All Press Releases

Rogers Specialty Highlights: Monday, Feb. 2 to Sunday, Feb. 15

– Elizabeth (Keri Russell) and Philip (Matthew Rhys) come together to deal with a mission gone wrong, despite their increasingly opposing ideologies, on The Americans, on FX –
– On a new episode of Man Seeking Woman on FXX, Josh feels the pressure from his family to settle down –
Sportsnet analyst and former Stanley Cup champion Nick Kypreos makes a guest appearance on an all-new episode of original series Storage Wars Canada, on OLN
 
Below is a chronological listing of detailed programming highlights for February 2 to February 15. All programming is subject to change.
 
Images available at RogersMediaTV.ca
 
FX
 
The Americans: Wednesday, Feb. 4 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Baggage”
Elizabeth (Keri Russell) and Philip (Matthew Rhys) come together to deal with a mission gone wrong, but struggle to reconcile their increasingly opposing ideologies. Meanwhile, Stan (Noah Emmerich) welcomes a Soviet defector, Zinaida (Svetlana Efremova), to America, while Nina (Annet Mahendru) acclimates to her new living arrangements.
 
Hockey Night in Canada: Saturday, Feb. 7 at 7 p.m. ET/PT, 5 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
New York @ Boston
The New York Islanders go head-to-head with the Boston Bruins, live in Boston.
 
The Americans: Wednesday, Feb. 11 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Open House”
Danger mounts for Elizabeth (Kerri Russell) and Philip (Matthew Rhys) as they get closer to the inner circle of the C.I.A. Afghan Group. Meanwhile, Arkady (Lev Gorn) tasks Oleg (Costa Ronin) and Tatiana (Vera Cherny) with gathering high-level intel, while Martha (Alison Wright) proposes a lifestyle change to Clark (James Andrew O’Connor).
 
FXX
 
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Wednesday, Feb. 4 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Charlie Work”
When a surprise health inspection falls on the same day as one of the gang’s less hygienic schemes, Charlie (Charlie Day) tries to keep everyone working together to make sure Paddy’s makes the grade.
 
Man Seeking Woman: Wednesday, Feb. 4 at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT, 8:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. CT
“Dram”
Josh (Jay Baruchel) feels pressure from his family to settle down.
 
Eastbound & Down: Saturday, Feb. 7 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Chapter 24”
Kenny (Danny McBride) treats his family and friends to an overnight trip to the local waterpark, but a day of good clean fun gives way to an evening of debauchery.
 
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Wednesday, Feb. 11 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Gang Spies like U.S”
After Dennis (Glenn Howerton) and Mac (Rob McElhenney) enlist Dee (Kaitlin Olson) to spy on the fish factory across the street, Charlie (Charlie Day) and Frank (Danny Devito) grow suspicious and decide to do some spying of their own.
 
Man Seeking Woman: Wednesday, Feb. 11 at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT, 8:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. CT
“Sizzurp”
A beautiful woman miraculously falls for Josh (Jay Baruchel).
 
Eastbound & Down: Saturday, Feb. 14 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Chapter 25”
Kenny (Danny McBride) follows through on a threat to Gene (Tim Heidecker). Meanwhile, Stevie (Steve Little) gets Kenny (Danny McBride) a charity to promote during Guy's (Ken Marino) goodwill dragon boat race, and Toby (Steele Gagon) tries to find the courage to feed his new pet.
 
OLN
 
Close up Kings: Tuesday, Feb. 3 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
**OLN Original Series**
“Phoenix”
The magicians put Loki’s life on the line in the desert when he uses five scorpions in one of the most deadly jaw-dropping magic tricks of all time. Plus, the guys enjoy all things desert related, including hearding cattle at a ranch, ATV-ing through the desert, and enjoying a hot air balloon ride and trip to Papago Park’s famous hole in the rock.
 
Hillbilly Preppers: Atlanta Wednesday, Feb. 4 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Safe Room”
Episodic information currently unavailable.
 
Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Feb. 5 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Shirt Happens”
Buying partnerships are put to the test at an auction in Brampton.  Meanwhile Paul moans when Bogart puts him on a diet and Rick squirms when Cindy wants him to wear a spiffy new shirt. 
 
The Liquidator: Thursday, Feb. 5 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Hare Raising Deals”
When a rabbit shelter asks Jeff to pay more than he should for a load of donated clothing, will Jeff sacrifice his own profit for the baby bunnies, or can he find a way to help the bunnies while still helping himself?
 
Ghost Hunters: Friday, Feb. 6 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m.MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
All Ghosts on Deck”
TAPS travels to Louisville, Kentucky to investigate one of the oldest operating steamboats in the United States, The Belle of Louisville.
 
Close up Kings: Tuesday, Feb. 10 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m. MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
**OLN Original Series**
“San Francisco”
Open-minded is the theme with innovative thinking for the hippie movement at Haight-Ashbury, SF, to open to cultures in Chinatown to innovation in technology for the final tech-inspired trick.
 
Hillbilly Preppers: Atlanta Wednesday, Feb. 11 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m. MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
“Farm Aid”
Episodic information currently unavailable.
 
Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Feb. 12 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m. MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
“Keep Your Friends Close and Your Veterans Closer”
Paul and Bogart declare storage war on the veterans at an auction in Orillia, but Roy goes against the declaration and bums a ride off them instead. Meanwhile, Ursula has a bad hair day, and Rick and Cindy meet Sportsnet analyst and former Stanley Cup champion Nick Kypreos.
 
The Liquidator: Thursday, Feb. 12 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Going Going Bong”
When Jeff buys a boatload of bongs, his first instinct is to put them on the shelves of Direct Liquidation. But after his regular customers don’t bite, how will Jeff get these bongs long gone? 
 
Ghost Hunters: Friday, Feb. 13 at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT, 7:00 p.m.MT, 8:00 p.m. CT
Ghosts from Hale”
On this episode of Ghost Hunters, TAPS travels to Coventry, Connecticut to investigate the Nathan Hale homestead.
 
Viewers can catch up on all their favourite FX and FXX programming with the FXNOW Canada video player and app. This authenticated video product allows viewers to watch marquee programming from both FX and FXX post-broadcast, on any device – online, tablets, or smartphones – at no additional cost. FXNOW Canada is also compatible with Android and iOS (tablets and mobile). 
 
Social Media Links
Like FX on Facebook (Canada)
Follow FX on Twitter @FX_canada (Canada)
Like FXX on Facebook
Follow FXX on Twitter @FXX_Canada
Subscribe to FXNowCanada on Youtube @FXNowCanada
Like OLN on Facebook
Follow OLN on Twitter @OLNCanada
Follow City PR on Twitter @Citytv_PR
 
About FX
FX is a digital specialty channel that delivers critically-acclaimed dramas and hit comedies, including FX original series American Horror Story, The Americans, Louie, and The Strain. Delivering compelling entertainment to Canadians, FX’s unique content also features movies and original Canadian programming.
FX is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.
 
About FXX
FXX delivers provocative, anti-formula premium content geared towards a younger-skewing audience. The irreverent, smart, and subversive lineup includes a dynamic slate of FX original series. Anchored by hit comedies such as It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia and The League, FXX is also the home of new comedies You’re The Worst and Man Seeking Woman.
FXX and FX are a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI), which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. 
 
About OLN
OLN dares viewers to live vicariously through the unscripted, high-stakes adventures of outrageous and compelling characters. Witness their journeys as limits get pushed, and revel in raw, real life. OLN is home to hit shows Storage Wars, Ghost Hunters, and Survivorman, and also features original Canadian programming like Storage Wars Canada and The Liquidator.
OLN is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information, visit www.OLN.ca.

Citytv Shows