OMNI TV Citytv OLN FXX FX Canada Rogers Radio
LOGIN |    username: password:      I agree to the terms & conditions Login
| Create Account

< See All Press Releases

Rogers Specialty Highlights: Monday, Feb. 16 to Sunday, Mar. 1

Rogers Specialty Highlights:
Monday, Feb. 16 to Sunday, Mar. 1

– On an exciting new episode of The Americans, Philip’s (Matthew Rhys) morals are tested while developing an asset and Agent Stan (Noah Emmerich) has a theory with major repercussions for national security –

– On an all new Man Seeking Woman, Josh (Jay Baruchel) may have finally sought out the girl that’s right for him –

– The gang separates to discover who they really are after several failed ventures, on a brand new It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia –

Below is a chronological listing of detailed programming highlights for February 16 to March 1. All programming is subject to change.

Images available at RogersMediaTV.ca

FX

The Americans: Wednesday, Feb. 18 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Dimebag”
Philip (Matthew Rhys) faces a moral dilemma while developing an asset. Philip and Elizabeth’s (Keri Russell) friction escalates and Stan (Noah Emmerich) develops a theory with serious repercussions for national security. Plus, Paige (Holly Taylor) makes a surprising birthday wish.

The Americans: Wednesday, Feb. 25 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Salang Pass”
Philip (Matthew Rhys) juggles the many women in his life while Elizabeth (Keri Russell) takes drastic measures to complete a mission. Later, Stan (Noah Emmerich) asserts a plan to save Nina (Annet Mahendru) with an unlikely ally.

FXX

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia : Wednesday, Feb. 18 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“The Gang Misses the Boat”
After another failed venture, the gang wonders if their group dynamic is bringing them down as individuals, causing them to separate from one another in order to find out who they really are.

Man Seeking Woman: Wednesday, Feb. 18 at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT, 8:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. CT
“Gavel”
Josh (Jay Baruchel) finds a new girlfriend who’s great for him.

Eastbound & Down: Saturday, Feb. 21 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Chapter 26”
With Kenny (Danny McBride) getting more and more attention on Sports Sesh, Guy (Ken Marino) asks him to dial it down a notch. Then, April (Katy Mixon) gets Kenny to agree to undergo couples therapy. Later, Kenny and Stevie (Steve Little) map out a new business venture designed to capitalize on Kenny's soaring stock.

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia : Wednesday, Feb. 25 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Mac Kills His Dad”
News surfaces about Mac's (Rob Mcelhenney) Dad, Luther (Gregory Scott Cummins) being a murder suspect. Mac then goes into full "P.I." mode to clear his father of any wrongdoing.

Man Seeking Woman: Wednesday, Feb. 25 at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT, 8:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. CT
“Stain”
Josh (Jay Baruchel) and Mike (Eric André) are invited to a destination wedding.

Eastbound & Down: Saturday, Feb. 28 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Chapter 27”
Kenny (Danny McBride) gets rattled when Guy (Ken Marino) introduces a wild card to the show and Stevie (Steve Little) recruits Maria (Elizabeth De Razzo) to help promote Kenny's side business.

OLN

Close up Kings: Tuesday, Feb. 17 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
**OLN Original Series**
“Vancouver”
Close up King Jonny uses the Capilano Suspension Bridge for an epic trick after the Kings leave the USA for the first time and head north to BC. While on the trip, Magick gets a shocking tattoo to make this a trip of a lifetime!

Hillbilly Preppers: Atlanta Wednesday, Feb. 18 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Church”
After a church is broken into, Barry and Eric protect it with biblically inspired security devices.

Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Feb. 19 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Knockout Punch”
Roy is up to his usual antics at an auction in the Old Weston neighbourhood of Toronto - only this time, Ursula strikes back with full force. Paul and Bogart are the epitome of the blind leading the blind, while Rick and Cindy’s locker is more than meets the eye.

The Liquidator: Thursday, Feb. 19 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
Doll-ars to Dough-nuts”
Episodic Information Currently Unavailable.

Ghost Hunters: Friday, Feb. 20 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Scream Park”
TAPS travels to Sylvan Beach, New York where the new historic amusement park owner is desperate to find answers to widespread paranormal activity occurring on the premises.

Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Feb. 26 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Worst Laid Plans”
Paul and Bogart concoct an entirely new strategy for an auction in Leaside, which is to have no strategy at all. Rick and Cindy play doctor; Ursula gets her geek on; and Roy rocks out with Canadian metal icon Robb Reiner of Anvil.

The Liquidator: Thursday, Feb. 26 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
Episodic Information Currently Unavailable.

Ghost Hunters: Friday, Feb. 27 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“The Ghost Hasn’t Left the Building”
TAPS is invited to Louisiana's Shreveport Auditorium to investigate claims of paranormal activity at the famed venue where Elvis Presley played his first professional gig. Did the King of Rock 'n Roll really leave the building or will TAPS find evidence that Elvis' spirit is still performing for an audience of apparitions?

Viewers can catch up on all their favourite FX and FXX programming with the FXNOW Canada video player and app. This authenticated video product allows viewers to watch marquee programming from both FX and FXX post-broadcast, on any device – online, tablets, or smartphones – at no additional cost. FXNOW Canada is also compatible with Android and iOS (tablets and mobile).

Social Media Links
Like FX on Facebook (Canada)
Follow FX on Twitter @FX_canada (Canada)
Like FXX on Facebook
Follow FXX on Twitter @FXX_Canada
Subscribe to FXNowCanada on Youtube @FXNowCanada
Like OLN on Facebook
Follow OLN on Twitter @OLNCanada
Follow City PR on Twitter @Citytv_PR

About FX
FX
is a digital specialty channel that delivers critically-acclaimed dramas and hit comedies, including FX original series American Horror Story, The Americans, Louie, and The Strain. Delivering compelling entertainment to Canadians, FX’s unique content also features movies and original Canadian programming.

FX is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.

About FXX
FXX delivers provocative, anti-formula premium content geared towards a younger-skewing audience. The irreverent, smart, and subversive lineup includes a dynamic slate of FX original series. Anchored by hit comedies such as It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia and The League, FXX is also the home of new comedies You’re The Worst and Man Seeking Woman.

FXX and FX are a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI), which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.

About OLN
OLN dares viewers to live vicariously through the unscripted, high-stakes adventures of outrageous and compelling characters. Witness their journeys as limits get pushed, and revel in raw, real life. OLN is home to hit shows Storage Wars, Ghost Hunters, and Survivorman, and also features original Canadian programming like Storage Wars Canada and The Liquidator.

OLN is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information, visit www.OLN.ca.


Citytv Shows