OMNI TV Citytv OLN FXX FX Canada Rogers Radio
LOGIN |    username: password:      I agree to the terms & conditions Login
| Create Account

< See All Press Releases

Rogers Specialty Highlights: Monday, Mar. 16 to Sunday, Mar. 29

– Martha and “Clark”’s marriage meets its most challenging test yet and Philip and Elizabeth struggle with the gravity of unexpected collateral damage on The Americans on FX –
– On the season finale of Man Seeking Woman on FXX, Josh tries to get Maggie back –
– Re-live every gripping moment of Seasons 1 and 2 of American Horror Story with full weekend marathons on FX –
 
Below is a chronological listing of detailed programming highlights for March 16 to 29. All programming is subject to change.
 
Images available atRogersMediaTV.ca
 
FX
 
The Americans:Wednesday, Mar. 18 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Divestment”
Martha (Alison Wright) and Clark’s (Matthew Rhys) marriage meets its most challenging test yet. As pressures on Philip (Matthew Rhys) intensify, Elizabeth (Keri Russell) turns to Gabriel (Frank Langella) with a difficult request.  Nina (Annet Mahendru) receives a new assignment that reconnects her with her past.
 
American Horror Story: Saturday, Mar. 21 from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET (check local listings) and Sunday Mar 22 from 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET (check local listings)
**Season 1 Marathon**
Catch every griping moment from season one as American Horror Story takes over FX this weekend.
 
The Americans:Wednesday, Mar. 25 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
“Do Mail Robots Dream of Electric Sheep?”
Philip (Matthew Rhys) and Elizabeth (Keri Russell) struggle with the gravity of unexpected collateral damage. Stan (Noah Emmerich) and Oleg (Costa Ronnin) hatch a risky plan to help save Nina (Annet Mahendru).
 
American Horror Story: Asylum: Saturday, Mar. 28 from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET (check local listings) and Sunday Mar 29 from 12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET (check local listings)
**Season 2 Marathon**
Return to the asylum and relive every heart stopping moment from season two as American Horror Story: Asylum takes over FX this weekend.
 
FXX
 
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Wednesday, Mar. 18 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m.
“Ass Kickers United: Mac and Charlie Join a Cult”
"Asskickers" isn't just a hot new way to work out; it's a way of life... and maybe a cult.
 
Man Seeking Woman:Wednesday, Mar. 18 at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT, 8:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. CT
**Season Finale**
“Scepter”
Josh (Jay Baruchel) tries to get Maggie (May Erskine) back.
 
OLN
 
You Can’t Lick Your Elbow:Tuesday, Mar. 17 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Pain and Gain”
In this episode, we’ll show you how to maximize wellbeing by minimizing pain. Of course, in order to do that, you’re going to have to be willing to experience discomfort first. This episode might hurt a little – but it’s going to help a lot!
 
Fail Army:Tuesday, Mar. 17 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT (Check local listings)
Episodic information not available.
 
Storage Wars Canada:Thursday, Mar. 19 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Kennys vs Kennys”
Paul and Bogart swore they would never bring Bogart’s sisters to another auction, which is exactly why Roy can’t wait to bring them to an auction in Cambridge. Rick and Cindy try to get lucky with some super models, while Ursula hopes magician Zack Mirza (OLN Original Series Illusions of Grandeur) can make money appear out of thin air.
 
The Liquidator:Thursday, Mar. 19 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Hustle Apostle”
When he gets a call from a priest with a furniture problem, will Jeff’s need for redemption leave him vulnerable to saying yes when he should be saying no?  And when a couple professional dealmakers come in to try and pawn off some outdated suits on Jeff, he shows them who the king of the hustlers really is.
 
You Can’t Lick Your Elbow:Tuesday, Mar. 24 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Control Yourself”
A look at reflexes and tips for trying to control them.
 
Fail Army:Tuesday, Mar. 24 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT (Check local listings)
Episodic information not available.
 
Storage Wars Canada:Thursday, Mar. 26 at 9 p.m. ET/PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Roy Dirnbeck: The Roy Dirnbeck Story”
After months of waiting for Cindy to set a wedding date, Rick makes a bold move at an auction in Mississauga. Roy records his memoirs for bidding posterity and Ursula finds a new place to stash her booze, while Paul and Bogart get conched on the head.
 
The Liquidator:Thursday, Mar. 26 at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Cagey Dealing”
Jeff knows nothing about electronics – but that doesn’t stop him from taking a chance on a load of gear from a company going out of business. Is he now the owner of the world’s ugliest paperweights, or are these high-tech items worth their weight in gold? And, Sheldon find out what he doesn’t know about some steel cages can hurt him – especially when he’s dealing with Jeff. 
 
Viewers can catch up on all their favourite FX and FXX programming with the FXNOW Canada video player and app. This authenticated video product allows viewers to watch marquee programming from both FX and FXX post-broadcast, on any device – online, tablets, or smartphones – at no additional cost. FXNOW Canada is also compatible with Android and iOS (tablets and mobile). 
 
Social Media Links
Like FX on Facebook (Canada)
Follow FX on Twitter
@FX_canada (Canada)
Like FXX on
Facebook
Follow FXX on Twitter @FXX_Canada
Subscribe to FXNowCanada on Youtube @FXNowCanada
Like OLN on Facebook
Follow OLN on Twitter @OLNCanada
Follow City PR on Twitter @Citytv_PR
 
About FX
FX is a digital specialty channel that delivers critically-acclaimed dramas and hit comedies, including FX original series American Horror Story, The Americans, Louie, and The Strain. Delivering compelling entertainment to Canadians, FX’s unique content also features movies and original Canadian programming.
FX is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.
 
About FXX
FXX delivers provocative, anti-formula premium content geared towards a younger-skewing audience. The irreverent, smart, and subversive lineup includes a dynamic slate of FX original series. Anchored by hit comedies such as It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia and The League, FXX is also the home of new comedies You’re The Worst and Man Seeking Woman.
FXX and FX are a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI), which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. 
 
About OLN
OLN dares viewers to live vicariously through the unscripted, high-stakes adventures of outrageous and compelling characters. Witness their journeys as limits get pushed, and revel in raw, real life. OLN is home to hit shows Storage Wars, Ghost Hunters, and Survivorman, and also features original Canadian programming like Storage Wars Canada and The Liquidator.
OLN is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information, visit www.OLN.ca

Citytv Shows