OMNI TV Citytv OLN FXX FX Canada Rogers Radio
LOGIN |    username: password:      I agree to the terms & conditions Login
| Create Account

< See All Press Releases

Rogers Specialty Highlights Monday, Jan. 20 – Sunday, Feb. 2

–The girls face the trial of the Seven Wonders, and the new Supreme grapples with a challenging decision on the spellbinding conclusion of American Horror Story: Coven on FX Canada –

–Things get steamy when Jeff negotiates with a sex shop owner on an all-new episode of The Liquidator on OLN –

– Celebrities share their spine-tingling tales on two new episodes of Celebrity Ghost Stories on Bio –

Below is a chronological listing of detailed programming highlights for January 20 to February 2. All programming is subject to change.                                                                                   

 

Images available at RogersMediaTV.ca

FX Canada

The Tunnel: Tuesday, Jan. 21 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT

The police race against time to catch the killer before he targets an elderly victim.                          

 

American Horror Story: Coven: Wednesday, Jan. 22 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT

“Go to Hell”

With the end of Fiona's (Jessica Lange) reign approaching, the girls manifest powerful new gifts, and Cordelia's (Sarah Paulson) latest vision puts the Coven's future in question. Meanwhile, Queenie's (Gabourey Sidibe) search for Marie Laveau (Angela Bassett) leads her to hell and back.

 

The Tunnel: Tuesday, Jan. 28 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT

Karl (Stephen Dillane) and Elise (Clémence Poésy) battle to locate an elderly soldier before he freezes to death at the killer’s hands. Later, runaway teen Sophie (Mia Goth, Nymphomaniac: Volume 1) puts her trust in Benji (Paul Ready, Utopia).                                                                      

American Horror Story: Coven: Wednesday, Jan. 29 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT

**Season Finale**

“The Seven Wonders”

The girls face the trial of the Seven Wonders, and the newly risen Supreme begins her reign with a heartbreaking task. Later, before the Coven can return to strength and prominence, there is one last piece of unfinished business for the new Supreme to handle.

OLN

Storage Wars: Monday, Jan. 20 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT

“Nobody’s Vault But Mine”

A record-breaking 100 vault auction brings extra buyers to Chatsworth, CA. Darrel Sheets gets Mark Balelo to bite on a big group of vaults, and Herb and Mike discover vaults that could make them auction kings. Plus, Barry Weiss stumbles upon some prized antiques.

Storage Wars: Monday, Jan. 20 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT   

“Still Nobody’s Vault But Mine”

The second-half of the 100 vault auction continues into the night. Ivy Calvin bites the other buyers, Darrell Sheets takes charge without Brandon, and Jarrod and Brandi grab the auction by the horns.

Duck Dynasty: Tuesday, Jan. 21 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT

“A-Jase-ent Living”

Jase temporarily moves in with Willie and Korie, leading to conflict between the brothers.

Duck Commander: Tuesday, Jan. 21 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT

“Have Ducks, Will Travel”

The Duckmen embark on a hunting trip to North Dakota where they encounter soaking wet conditions that hinder the hunt. Later, the guys travel south to Nebraska in search of better surroundings.

Dog and Beth: On the Hunt: Wednesday, Jan. 22 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT

“Rock Bottom Bounty”

The Chapmans travel to a job in Wyoming to track down a rogue war veteran.

Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Jan. 23 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT

“A-locker-lypse Now”

Dressed like a soldier from head to toe, Roy takes no prisoners at the auction in Scarborough, ON. Meanwhile, Cindy and Rick prepare for their annual sale; Paul and Bogart become true doubles partners; and Ursula would rather be shopping.

The Liquidator: Thursday, Jan. 23 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT

“Crossing The Line”

When Jeff steals a deal from Wayne, sparks fly and their longtime relationship is threatened. Later, Jeff struggles to keep his composure when the owner of a sex shop brings out the handcuffs during a heated negotiation. 

Storage Wars: Monday, Jan. 27 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT   

“The PA Stays In The Picture”           

The buyers venture to Rancho Cucamonga, CA, where Jarrod and Brandi stumble on a small set of tolls, and Barry partners with a pinch bidder. Plus, Mark Balelo comes away with a large printer with promise to turn a huge profit.

Storage Wars: Monday, Jan. 27 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT   

“All’s Well That Urns Well”

The buyers take a bite out of Orange, CA, where Barry drops a locker on himself, and Ivy Calvin digs through garbage for collectibles. Later, Brandi and Jarrod hope their score brings them a hefty sum.

Duck Dynasty: Tuesday, Jan. 28 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT

“Termite Be A Problem”

The guys must relocate the office when a termite problem strikes Duck Commander headquarters.

Duck Commander: Tuesday, Jan. 28 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT

“Opening Day/ 33rd Blind”

The Duckmen return to a hot and dry Louisiana to prepare for opening day; Jep goes on a cruise; and tensions rise between Jase and Phil.

Dog and Beth: On the Hunt: Wednesday, Jan. 29 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT   

“Big Sky Bounty”

Dog and Beth help reign in a bondsman who isn't supporting his team.

Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Jan. 30 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT

“Even Veterans Get The Blues”

Roy comes to the auction in Scarborough, ON, bearing gifts – but no one’s impressed. Rick tries his best to turn Cindy’s frown upside down, Ursula vows to finally find fashion, and Paul and Bogart strap on roller skates with dreams of a cash landing.

The Liquidator: Thursday, Jan. 30 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT

“Bail Out”

Jeff is reminded that nice guys finish last when he is faced with a truckload of cheap crafting supplies, a rotting fishing boat, and desperate relatives in need of a favour.

The Biography Channel

Celebrity Ghost Stories: Friday, Jan. 24 at 11 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. PT, 9 p.m. MT, 10 p.m. CT

“Jackee Harry, Louie Anderson, Angie Stone, Richard Burgi”

Actress Jackee Harry (Sister, Sister) feels the protection of an angel, and comedian Louie Anderson (Life with Louie) is visited by his mother's ghost. Later, Angie Stone (Scary Movie 5) receives love advice from a spirit, and Richard Burgi (Body of Proof) is terrorized by an apparition.

Celebrity Ghost Stories: Friday, Jan. 31 at 11 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. PT, 9 p.m. MT, 10 p.m. CT

“Patricia Velasquez, Susie Essman, Elya Baskin"

Patricia Velasquez (The L Word) recounts being terrorized by a ghost, and Susie Essman (Curb Your Enthusiasm) is comforted by her grandmother's spirit. Later Elya Baskin (Rizzoli & Isles) speaks of her encounter with an angry entity.

Social Media Links
Like FX Canada Facebook.com/FXCanada

Follow FX Canada @FX_Canada

Like OLN Facebook.com/OLNCanada

Follow OLN @OLNCanada

Follow Bio @bio_canada
Follow City PR @Citytv_PR

About FX Canada
FX Canada is a digital specialty channel that delivers critically-acclaimed dramas and hit comedies, including FX original series American Horror Story, Wilfred, The League, Lights Out, Terriers and Sons of Anarchy. Delivering compelling entertainment to Canadians, FX Canada’s unique content also features movies and original Canadian programming. FX Canada is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.

About OLN

OLNis a specialty television station in Canada offering viewers a one-stop destination for adrenaline pumping action and adventure entertainment.  Larger than life personalities take viewers on intense and rugged journeys across Canada and the world in pursuit of knowledge, competition and prey.  Original Canadian reality, adventure, and travel series along with US acquired programming provides viewers with different perspectives on the world around them unearthing new and exhilarating adventures at every turn. OLN is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information visit www.OLN.ca.

 

About The Biography Channel

The Biography Channel is a specialty television station in Canada that showcases real people, real drama, 24-hours a day. Offering an entertaining mix of biographies, reality series, documentaries and films; giving viewers behind-the-scenes and up close and personal access to today’s hottest celebrities, movers and shakers and pop culture icons.  Available to digital cable and satellite customers, The Biography Channel in Canada is owned by Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information visit www.thebiographychannel.ca.

Media Contacts

Jessica Beard, FX Canada, OLN, Bio, Jessica.Beard@rci.rogers.com, 416.764.3095

Stephanie Perron, FX Canada, OLN, Bio, Stephanie.Perron@rci.rogers.com, 416.764.3253


Citytv Shows