OMNI TV Citytv OLN FXX FX Canada Rogers Radio
LOGIN |    username: password:      I agree to the terms & conditions Login
| Create Account

< See All Press Releases

Rogers Specialty Highlights: Monday, Feb. 3 – Sunday, Feb. 16

– Settle in for a full weekend of all-day marathons featuring marquee series American Horror Story: Coven, The Bridge, and The Americans on FX Canada –
– A trip to their former high school causes Roy, Don, and Paul to behave like teenage boys on a brand new episode of Storage Wars Canada on OLN –
– Enrico Colantoni (Flashpoint) and Bernie Kopell (Raising Hope) relive their horrifying and haunting ordeals on two new episodes of Celebrity Ghost Stories on Bio –


Below is a chronological listing of detailed programming highlights for February 3 to February 16. All programming is subject to change.

Images available at RogersMediaTV.ca

FX Canada

The Tunnel: Tuesday, Feb. 4 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
The police attempt to trap the killer; and Benji (Paul Ready) carries out his samurai mission as the truth terrorist’s third truth is revealed.

The Tunnel: Tuesday, Feb. 11 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, 8 p.m. MT, 9 p.m. CT
The killer's fourth truth begins as Karl (Stephen Dillane) and Elise (Clémence Poésy) develop suspicions about Beaumont.

American Horror Story: Coven (Season 3): Saturday, Feb. 15 at 11 a.m. ET/PT, 9 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. CT
**13-hour, Full Season Marathon**
Relive this fall’s spellbinding series with an all-day marathon of American Horror Story: Coven. The series begins with Zoe (Taissa Farmiga), a seemingly normal teenage girl, who is shattered to discover she possesses a strange genetic affliction tracing back to the dark days of Salem. She’s quickly whisked away to Miss Robichaux's Academy for Exceptional Young Ladies – a mysterious school in New Orleans devoted to safeguarding the few remaining descendants who share this unique bloodline. Harbouring a secret agenda, Fiona Goode (Jessica Lange), the long-absent Supreme, returns to town, determined to protect the Coven and hell-bent on decimating anyone who gets in her way.

The Bridge (Season 1): Sunday, Feb. 16 at 11 a.m. ET/PT, 9 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. CT
**13-hour, Full Season Marathon**
From writers and producers Meredith Stiehm and Elwood Reid , The Bridge stars Academy Award® nominee Demián Bichir and Diane Kruger, and centres on two detectives – one from the United States and one from Mexico – who must work together to hunt down a serial killer operating on both sides of the U.S.-Mexican border.

The Americans (Season 1): Monday, Feb. 17 at 11 a.m. ET/PT, 9 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. CT
**13-hour, Full Season Marathon**
Set in America’s capital in the 1980s, The Americans follows Phillip (Matthew Rhys) and Elizabeth Jennings (Keri Russell), two KGB spies posing as Americans. The couple carefully manoeuvres through the escalating Cold War and the relationships they maintain with a network of spies and informants under their control. Complicating their relationship further is Phillip’s growing regard for American values and lifestyle, compounded by the arrival of Stan (Noah Emmerich), their new neighbour and an FBI agent working in counter intelligence.

OLN

Storage Wars: Monday, Feb. 3 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“A Time to Kiln”
The buyers head to rainy San Jacinto, CA, where Darrell Sheets makes a discovery that is music to his ears. Plus, Brandi and Jarrod team up with Barry to bring in the cash, and Nabila Haniss tries to expand her territory.

Storage Wars: Monday, Feb. 3 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Like a Kung Pao Cowboy”
The buyers return to the scene of Darrell’s art heist in Montebello, CA. While there, Darrell spreads a rumour about another great locker, Jarrod and Brandi decide it’s time to buy big for their new store, and Barry’s unit has him seeing sunny skies.

Duck Dynasty: Tuesday, Feb. 4 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Jerky Boys”
A decision to produce duck jerky leads the boys to Godwin’s garage where they fight hornets and race motorcycles. After an impromptu knife throwing competition, the boys decide to make the jerky back at Duck Commander. Later, Phil and Kay appoint Willie as executor of their will, and Phil shows Willie the boys’ inheritance.

Dog and Beth: On the Hunt: Wednesday, Feb. 5 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Southern Fried Bounty”
An Alabama bondsman enlists Dog and Beth to capture a fugitive who crossed state lines.

Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Feb. 6 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“The Seven Habits of Highly Effective Instigators”
Roy’s ego soars to new heights in Thornhill, ON, when he seeks the services of a self-help guru. Plus, Paul’s bidding wears on Bogart’s patience, Rick tries to get lucky, and Ursula harnesses the almighty power of her lucky bird shirt.

The Liquidator: Thursday, Feb. 6 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Taken for a Ride”
Jeff falls for a 1938 German motorbike, but the romance is short-lived as the deal goes from bad to downright dangerous.

Storage Wars: Monday, Feb. 10 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Oysters on the Half Plate”
The buyers dock in Long Beach, CA, where Brandi attends the auction solo, and Jarrod arrives to judge her purchase. Barry shells out for a unit that leads him to the high seas, and Darrell and Brandon uncover an interesting kit.

Storage Wars
: Monday, Feb. 10 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Old Tricks, New Treats”
The buyers travel to Inglewood, CA, where Barry shows up with his motorcycle, and Herb and Mike uncover a surprise. Plus, Jarrod and Brandi use old tricks on the new buyers, and Ivy shells out big bucks for a unit.

Duck Dynasty: Tuesday, Feb. 11 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Scoot Along Si”
Si arrives to the office on a mobility scooter claiming to have suffered an invisible injury from a fender bender with Willie. Later, Ms. Kay enlists Phil to purchase a new turtle after the death of her beloved pet, Mr. T.

Duck Commander
: Tuesday, Feb. 11 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Hunting with Mac Owen”
Mistakes pile up with the Duckmen when a crucial element for the hunt is left behind. Later, the men use one of their own as an errand boy.

Dog and Beth: On the Hunt: Wednesday, Feb. 12 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Handcuffed”
Dog and Beth grow frustrated by Washington State laws as they attempt to aid local bondsmen.

Storage Wars Canada: Thursday, Feb. 13 at 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. CT
“Fast Times at Wedgie-mont High”
When the Brampton, ON, auction goes down near Don’s, Roy’s, and Paul’s former high school, all the buyers quickly revert to their teenage selves. Later, while Roy kills Paul’s buzz by bullying Bogart, rockers Rick and Cindy throw down against Ursula.

The Liquidator: Thursday, Feb. 13 at 9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. MT, 8:30 p.m. CT
“Treasure or Trash?”
After acquiring a random assortment of products including industrial pressure gauges, cheap pink t-shirts, and used restaurant equipment, Jeff tries to convince a group of buyers the borderline product is treasure worth keeping.

The Biography Channel

Celebrity Ghost Stories: Friday, Feb. 7 at 11 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. PT, 9 p.m. MT, 10 p.m. CT
“Enrico Colantoni, Lisa Lisa, Bernie Kopell, Heather McDonald”
Enrico Colantoni (Flashpoint) realizes he’s not alone in his new country home after a series of horrifying encounters, and musician Lisa Lisa has a terrifying vision after a child she babysits goes missing. Later, Bernie Kopell (Raising Hope) is accosted by the ghost of a woman who was bludgeoned to death on her wedding day, and Heather McDonald (Chelsea Lately) is physically attacked by an entity that depletes all her energy.

Celebrity Ghost Stories: Friday, Feb. 14 at 11 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. PT, 9 p.m. MT, 10 p.m. CT
“Beverly Johnson, Charlene Tilton, Jimmy Wayne”
After the loss of her true love, Beverly Johnson (Good Deeds) is tormented by evil spirits bent on her destruction, and Charlene Tilton (Dallas) purchases a home haunted by a murdered woman. Later, singer Jimmy Wayne encounters the spirit of a country music legend offering help to compose his masterpiece.

Social Media Links
Like FX Canada Facebook.com/FXCanada
Follow FX Canada @FX_Canada
Like OLN Facebook.com/OLNCanada
Follow OLN @OLNCanada
Follow Bio @bio_canada
Follow City PR @Citytv_PR

About FX Canada
FX Canada is a digital specialty channel that delivers critically-acclaimed dramas and hit comedies, including FX original series American Horror Story, Wilfred, The League, Lights Out, Terriers and Sons of Anarchy. Delivering compelling entertainment to Canadians, FX Canada’s unique content also features movies and original Canadian programming. FX Canada is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company.

About OLN
OLN is a specialty television station in Canada offering viewers a one-stop destination for adrenaline pumping action and adventure entertainment. Larger than life personalities take viewers on intense and rugged journeys across Canada and the world in pursuit of knowledge, competition and prey. Original Canadian reality, adventure, and travel series along with US acquired programming provides viewers with different perspectives on the world around them unearthing new and exhilarating adventures at every turn. OLN is a part of Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information visit www.OLN.ca.

About The Biography Channel
The Biography Channel is a specialty television station in Canada that showcases real people, real drama, 24-hours a day. Offering an entertaining mix of biographies, reality series, documentaries and films; giving viewers behind-the-scenes and up close and personal access to today’s hottest celebrities, movers and shakers and pop culture icons. Available to digital cable and satellite customers, The Biography Channel in Canada is owned by Rogers Broadcasting Limited, a division of Rogers Communications Inc. (TSX: RCI and NYSE: RCI) which is a diversified Canadian communications and media company. For more information visit www.thebiographychannel.ca.

Media Contacts
Jessica Beard, FX Canada, OLN, Bio, Jessica.Beard@rci.rogers.com, 416.764.3095
Stephanie Perron, FX Canada, OLN, Bio, Stephanie.Perron@rci.rogers.com, 416.764.3253


Citytv Shows